Dallas

The Very Hungry Caterpillar Show

  • When: Friday, January 19, 2018,  7:30 pm
  • Location: 5938 Skillman, Dallas, Texas 75231
  • Cost: $17-30

THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR SHOW
Created by Jonathan Rockefeller
Dallas Children's Theater in association with Rockefeller Productions
Based on four Eric Carle books

January 19 - February 25, 2018

Enjoyed by all ages

The illustrations of beloved children’s author Eric Carle leap from the page to the stage in a display of color and artistry like you’ve never seen before in this Southwest premiere. Visit the worlds of The Artist Who Painted a Blue Horse, Mister Seahorse, The Very Lonely Firefly and of course, the star of the show - The Very Hungry Caterpillar. DCT audiences are among the first to experience the larger-than-life world of 75 loveable puppets that will delight and captivate people of all ages. An Off-Broadway and London hit!

Ticket prices: $17-30

Performance Dates
- Friday, January 19, 7:30 PM
- Saturday, January 20, 1:30 PM
- Sunday, January 21, 1:30 PM
- Sunday, January 21, 4:30 PM
- Saturday, January 27, 1:30 PM
- Sunday, January 28, 1:30 PM
- Sunday, January 28, 4:30 PM
- Saturday, February 3, 1:30 PM
- Saturday, February 3, 4:30 PM
- Sunday, February 4, 1:30 PM
- Saturday, February 10, 1:30 PM
- Sunday, February 11, 1:30 PM
- Sunday, February 11, 4:30 PM
- Saturday, February 17, 1:30 PM (Sensory-Friendly)
- Sunday, February 18, 1:30 PM
- Sunday, February 18, 4:30 PM
- Saturday, February 24, 1:30 PM
- Sunday, February 25, 1:30 PM
- Sunday, February 25, 4:30 PM

Back

x
Plan Your Family Fun Weekend Today